Add:No.53,Jinziang,Mazhen Industry Zone, Jiangyin City
Chairman:Hua Qiufa
Mobile:+86-13771533199
       +86-13706185727
Tel:+86-510-86523488
Fax:+86-510-86520778
Http://www.huayancn.com
E-mail:hy@huayancn.com
 
 
 
PRODUCT
Introduction to methylal equipment
All of the advanced technical indexes of producing methylal by the reaction process developed by our company can reach advance standards both at home and abroad .Over scores sets of methylal industrial devices have been set up with our technology and equipment. And their total output of methylal is over a half of the total amount in China.
Methylal is a kind of new type solvent featured in strong solvency,good dissolvability,innocuity,no polluting air,replacing traditional solvents including acetone,benzene,toluene,dimethylbenzene,hydrocarbons and freon; applied to pesticide, antiseptic,air freshener, industrial scour,leather polish, paint,sparseness, printing ink, press, cosmetic and chemical iudustry, largely reduciug discharge of toxic organic substance(VOCS),and reducing air pollution. It is certain environmental-friendly products with wide developing prospect.
Our company can supply one-stop service for 1050kt/methylal devices including design, equipment manufacture, installation direction,material feeding,and equipment operation. We're willing to cooperate with you sincerely to develop mutually and share success.

Our company manufactures 80,000-ton formaldehyde devices with old and new technology and 25,000-ton methylal devices for Sichuan Guanghan Huayuan Co.,Ltd.

«1 2 3 4 5 »


    
 
Copyright HUAYANCN.COM All Rights Reserved.Add:Beizhe village MaZhen industry zone,JiangYin City,JiangSu Provinle,P.R.,China. Technical Support:juntong 苏ICP备05062045号

地 址:
江阴市马镇工业园区
金巷上53号
董事长:
华秋发
手 机:
013771533199

013706185727
电 话:
0510-86523488
传 真:
0510-86520778
网 站:
www.huayancn.com
电 箱:
hy@huayancn.com
 
 
 
产品中心
甲缩醛成套装置
公司研制的反应精镏工艺制造甲缩醛先进指标均达到国内外先进水平,使用我公司技术和设备国内已建成投产甲缩醛工业装置数十套,约占全国甲缩醛总产能力一半以上。
甲缩醛(Methylal)是新型溶剂,它溶解力强,溶解性能好,无毒、不污染空气、能替代丙酮、苯、甲苯、二甲苯、氯化烃及佛里昂等传统溶剂,用于杀虫剂、杀菌剂、空气清新剂、工业洗涤剂、皮革上光剂、油漆及稀疏剂、油墨及印刷、化妆品、医药等行业,大大减少有毒有机物(VOCS)排空。降低大气的污染,真真属于绿色的环保产品,有着广泛的发展前景。
我公司可根据客户的要求提供1050kt/a甲缩醛装置的设计、设备制造、安装指导、投料开车等一条龙服务。愿与您精诚合作,共谋以展,分享成功。

本公司为四川广汉华源公司生产的8万吨甲醛装置新老工艺及25000吨甲缩醛装置

«1 2 3 4 5 »


    
 
Copyright©2012 江阴市华燕石化机械设备有限公司/江苏华族石化科技有限公司  地址:中国江苏省江阴市马镇工业园区(北渚村)  技术支持:君通科技 苏ICP备11087213号-1