Add:No.53,Jinziang,Mazhen Industry Zone, Jiangyin City
Chairman:Hua Qiufa
Mobile:+86-13771533199
       +86-13706185727
Tel:+86-510-86523488
Fax:+86-510-86520778
Http://www.huayancn.com
E-mail:hy@huayancn.com
 
 
 
PRODUCT
Introduction to paraformaldehyde assembly equipment

The main production process are as follows:
Concentration unit Spray granulation unit Fluidized drying unit
Washing and exhaust gas processing unit.
1,Concentration units,through the two stages concentration: the fresh formaldehyde solution 40%(mass percentage)from the formaldehyde production plant comes into falling film evaporator(one stage concentration unit)by the feed pump, which with separation of lack of tanks and condensate tanks,at this level the formaldehyde concentration was raised to 69%;formaldehyde content of cut fraction is 15%(to be confirmed when debugging).Use the pump through the jet tank,as the other usage;separation tank design has the benefit which can get the shortest stay time.
Concentrated liquid of the tank into thin-film evaporator through the pump,during this process,the formaldehyde solution will be enriched to 85%;at this time the formaldehyde content in the steam distillation tank is about 30% (to be confirmed when debugging),distillation formaldehyde after pump has been used for other purposes; a high concentration of 85% formaldehyde solution in the middle of the tank through screw pump liquid adjustment valve to hit to the outside of battery limit.
Fluidized drying unit:a high concentration of formaldehyde solution(85%)into spray granulation tower through the pump, to have granulation in the condensing chamber,then into the granulation tower and the fluidized bed,in finally,to package the para-formaldehyde in the export of a fluidized bed by rotating the valve.
3,Washing and tail gas treatment: In the granulation process,the dry gas took away atom poly-and C through the cyclone separation from the fluidized bed and granulation tower,The products separated can be separately collected,but also Call be delivered to the fluidized bed export to have a mix packaging;the cycle of gas which from the splitter,will through the scrubber into the fan,after washing,the washing liquid will into the tank of formaldehyde material to have recycle;it will be the cycle of nitrogen carrier gas,when the oxygen content within tile system reaches a certain value, waste gas in V and washed into the exhaust venting emissions through tile control valve are discharged into the bag filter.

20000-ton paraformaldehyde,80000-ton Fe-Mo fomlaldehyde and 30000-ton methylal devices designed and manufactured by our company for Binzhou Xintianyang Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd of Shandong Province in 2010

«1 2 »


    
 
Copyright HUAYANCN.COM All Rights Reserved.Add:Beizhe village MaZhen industry zone,JiangYin City,JiangSu Provinle,P.R.,China. Technical Support:juntong 苏ICP备05062045号

地 址:
江阴市马镇工业园区
金巷上53号
董事长:
华秋发
手 机:
013771533199

013706185727
电 话:
0510-86523488
传 真:
0510-86520778
网 站:
www.huayancn.com
电 箱:
hy@huayancn.com
 
 
 
产品中心
多聚甲醛成套装置
工厂的主要生产工艺步骤如下:
浓缩单元
喷雾造粒单元
流化干燥单元
洗涤和尾气处理单元
1、浓缩单元,通过两级提浓:从甲醛生产装置进来的新鲜的甲醛溶液40%(质量百分比)经过料泵打进一台降膜式蒸发器(一级浓缩设备),它带有分离缺罐和冷凝罐,在这一级中,甲醛被提浓到69%;馏分的甲醛含量为15%(在调试时加以确认)用泵经过喷射器贮槽后打到界外,移作它用;分离罐的设计考虑了能获得最短时间的停留时间。
罐的浓缩液通过泵打进薄膜蒸发器,在这过程中,甲醛溶液将会被浓缩到85%;此时蒸馏汽中的甲醛含量为30%左后(在调试过程中加以确认),在泵后的蒸馏甲醛被移作它用;中间罐内高浓度的甲醛溶液85%通过螺杆泵经液位调节阀打到中间罐内。
2、流化干燥单元:高浓度的甲醛溶液(85%)通过泵打进喷雾造粒塔中,在冷凝室上进行造粒,在造料塔内进行造粒后再进入流化床进行干燥,最终在流化床的出口通过旋转阀进行包装多聚甲醛;
3、洗涤和尾气处理:在造粒过程中,干燥气体将从造粒塔和流化床中带走的微量的多聚通过旋风分离器和C进行分离,分离出的产品可以分开收集,也可以进入流化床出口进入产品混合包装;从分离器出来的循环气经洗涤塔洗涤后进入风机,洗涤液进甲醛原料槽循环使用;循环气为氮气载体,当系统内氧气含量达到一定数值后,通过调节阀排进布袋除尘器内,V内的废气进入V洗涤后放空排放。

本公司2010年为山东滨州新天阳化工责任有限公司设计制造的2万吨多聚甲醛,8万吨烟道气循环高浓度工艺甲醛以及3万吨甲缩醛装置。

«1 2 »


    
 
Copyright©2012 江阴市华燕石化机械设备有限公司/江苏华族石化科技有限公司  地址:中国江苏省江阴市马镇工业园区(北渚村)  技术支持:君通科技 苏ICP备11087213号-1